Thursday, March 29, 2012

Optimist Club Announces Raffle Winners

The Coquitlam Optimist Club is pleased to announce the winners of the 2011 Optimist-Curl BC Raffle.  The $5,000 Grand Prize winner is Tim Enno of the Richmond Winter Club.  The ten $500 prize winners are: 

Optimist Junior Interclub Curling League for OI U-18
Rick Beason & Jack Guthrie, Glen Meadows Golf & Curling Club (Sidney, BC)
Heather Mulder, North Shore Winter Club (North Vancouver, BC)
Tyler Pankhurst, Nelson, BC
Brett Kidd & Brian Bauer, McArthur Island Curling Club, Kamloops, BC
Murray Duchnycz, Cloverdale, BC
Williiams Lake Junior Curling Club, Williams Lake, BC
Dave Fallis, Kelowna, BC
Joe Bauer, Elkford, BC
Pete Frey, Tunnel Town Curling Club, Tsawwassen (Delta), BC
Congratulations to all the winners, and thank-you to all who purchased tickets to support youth curling development!

No comments: